announcement: See the winners of the 2016 MSTop50 now!   View Winners


Mississippi’s Top 50 Most Influential

Prev1 of 51



Our 2016 MSTop50 winners are broken down into the following categories:

Elected/Appointed Government Officials

Lobbying/Government Relations

Business, Media & Culture

Hall of Fame 

Awards were designed by renowned Mississippi glass artisan Elizabeth Robinson of Spirit House Glass in Jackson.   These commemorative pieces were made exclusively for MSTop50 awardees.